totallabel.blogg.se

Project x free
Project x free





project x free

The house was a set on the Warner Brothers lot, but it was a real, functioning house for the most part. The school scenes weren’t, but the party itself was done in order because the house gets trashed throughout the movie. Jonathan Daniel Brown: No, we shot the whole chronologically. But in the end it actually helped the anxiety of the scene. I remember I was trying to memorize my lines and I was horrible at it! I just couldn’t do it. Oliver Cooper: My favorite part is anywhere at the end because it’s like an action movie. When they leave, Oliver yells, “Till the break of dawn!” And the crowd becomes electric. Thomas Mann: The scene when the cops come and everyone is hushed in the backyard. Josh Stadtner: Which scene was the most fun to shoot? I recently spoke with Project X stars Thomas Mann, Oliver Cooper and Jonathan Daniel Brown. Combining a group of typical high school looking trying to throw the biggest party ever with production ingenious of Hangover director Todd Phillips and Hollywood’s notorious action man, Joel Silver, Project X provides raucous and relentless laughs. Project X, a crazy lovechild combination of Superbad and The Hangover, comes to theatres this Friday. By Josh Stadtner Photo courtesy of Warner Brothers







Project x free